Welcome to the registration page for the 2021 Geneva Summit for Human Rights and Democracy!  Click on the "Register Now" button below to register.

Event Details:

Where: Online 
When: Monday, June 7 & Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Start Time: 
Monday, 7 June:  9 am New York  |   3 pm Geneva  |  9 pm Hong Kong
Tuesday, 8 June:  9 am New York  |   3 pm Geneva  |  9 pm Hong Kong
 
Registration: Participation is free of charge but registration is mandatory. To register for the event, please click on the "Register Now" button below.
 

When
June 7th, 2021 12:00 PM